This website adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

Accessibility Features

Shortcut Keys Combination Activation Combination keys used for each browser.

  • Chrome for Linux press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • Chrome for Windows press (Alt+shortcut_key)
  • For Firefox press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key)
  • For Internet Explorer press (Alt+Shift+shortcut_key) then press (enter)
  • On Mac OS press (Ctrl+Opt+shortcut_key)
  • Accessibility Statement (Combination + 0): Statement page that will show the available accessibility keys.
  • Home Page (Combination + H): Accessibility key for redirecting to homepage.
  • Main Content (Combination + R): Shortcut for viewing the content section of the current page.
  • FAQ (Combination + Q): Shortcut for FAQ page.
  • Contact (Combination + C): Shortcut for contact page or form inquiries.
  • Feedback (Combination + K): Shortcut for feedback page.
  • Site Map (Combination + M): Shortcut for site map (footer agency) section of the page.
  • Search (Combination + S): Shortcut for search page.
  • Click anywhere outside the dialog box to close this dialog box.

    Public Assistance

    The Office of the Vice President (OVP) in partnership with the Department of Health (DOH), is extending their medical assistance requests through the following hospitals:

    NCR - Central Office  

    1. Jose Reyes Memorial Medical Center  
    2. National Children’s Hospital  
    3. Philippine Children’s Medical Center  
    4. Philippine Orthopedic Center  
    5. National Kidney and Transplant Institute

    Dagupan Satellite Office  

    6. Region I Medical Center  
    7. Mariano Marcos Memorial Hospital and Medical Center  
    8. Ilocos Training and Regional Medical Center  

    Tacloban Satellite Office  

    9. Eastern Visayas Medical Center  
    10. Ormoc District Hospital  
    11. Governor Benjamin T. Romualdez General Hospital and Schistosomiasis Center  

    Zamboanga Satellite Office  

    12. Zamboanga City Medical Center  
    13. Mindanao Center Sanitarium  
    14. Labuan General Hospital  

    Surigao Satellite Office  

    15. Bislig District Hospital  
    16. Lianga District Hospital  
    17. Madred District Hospital  
    18. Adela Medical Center  

    Cebu Satellite Office  

    19. Vicente Sotto Memorial Medical Center  
    20. Cebu South Medical Center (Talisay District Hospital)    
    21. Eversley Child Sanitarium  

    Davao Satellite Office  

    22. Southern Philippines Medical Center  
    23. Sarangani Provincial Hospital  
    24. Socsargen County Hospital  

    Bacolod Satellite Office  

    25. Corazon Locsin Montelibano Memorial Regional Hospital  
    26. Teresita Lopez Jalandoni Provincial Hospital   
    27. Gov. Valeriano Gatuslao Memorial District Hospital, Himamaylan City  

    In collaboration with the Department of Social Welfare and Development (DSWD), the Office of the Vice President (OVP) is also catering non-medical assistance requests

    Please take note of the requirements for the following assistance programs:

    Medical Assistance:
    1. Accomplished Medical Application Form
    2. Valid Identification Card

    Non-Medical Assistance:
    1. Personal Letter addressed to Vice President Sara Z. Duterte
    2. Valid Identification Card

    Thank you!